NHS Cambridgeshire

Local Commissioning Groups

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) is made up of eight local commissioning groups which are groups of practices which have come together to commission (buy) health services for their local population.

Local Commissioning Groups are enabled and supported by the CCG to make local change happen and manage resources through delegated budgets and they report into the Governing Body of the CCG.

Spring Canal Tours!!

By having a local commissioning group structure we can ensure that the CCG is led locally by clinicians in partnership with their community, commissioning quality services that ensure value for money and the best possible outcomes for those who use them.

There is a local commissioning group near you...

Bretton Medical Practice ♦ Hampton Health ♦ Jenner Medical Centre ♦ Laurel Farm Medical Centre ♦ Nene Valley Medical Centre ♦ New Queen Street ♦ Oundle Practice ♦ Old Fletton Practice ♦ The Stanground Surgery ♦ Thorney Surgery ♦ Wansford Surgery ♦ Yaxley Group Practice

Ailsworth Medical Practice ♦ Botolph Bridge CHC ♦ Bushfield Medical Practice ♦ Dogsthorpe Medical Centre ♦ Burghley Road Surgery ♦ Hodgson Medical Centre ♦ Huntly Grove Practice ♦ Millfield Medical Centre ♦ Minster Medical Practice ♦ Orton Medical Practice ♦ Park Medical Centre ♦ Parnwell Medical Centre ♦ Paston Health Centre ♦ The Boroughbury Medical Centre ♦ The Thomas Walker Surgery ♦ Thistlemoor Medical Centre ♦ Thorpe Road Surgery ♦ Welland Medical Practice ♦ Westgate Surgery Westwood Clinic

Arbury Road Surgery ♦ Bottisham Medical Practice ♦ Bridge Street Medical Centre ♦ Cherry Hinton and Brookfields Medical Practice ♦ East Barnwell Health Centre ♦ Firs House ♦ Milton Surgery ♦ Newnham Walk Surgery ♦ Nuffield Road Medical Centre

Barley Surgery ♦ Bourn Surgery ♦ Cambridge Access Surgery ♦ Comberton Surgery ♦ Cornford House Surgery ♦ Cottenham Surgery ♦ Gt Shelford Medical Practice ♦ Harston Surgery ♦ Huntingdon Rd Surgery ♦ Lensfield Medical Practice ♦ Linton Health Centre ♦ Maple Surgery ♦ Mill Road Surgery ♦ Monkfield Medical Practice ♦ Orchard Surgery ♦ Over Surgery ♦ Petersfield Medical Practice ♦ Roysia Surgery ♦ Royston Health Centre ♦ Sawston Medical Practice ♦ Swavesey Surgery ♦ Queen Edith Medical Practice ♦ Trumpington Street ♦ York Street Medical Practice ♦ Red House Surgery ♦ Waterbeach Surgery ♦ Willingham Medical Practice ♦ Woodlands Surgery

Acorn Surgery ♦ Charles Hicks Centre ♦ Eaton Socon Health Centre ♦ Great Staughton Surgery ♦ Kimbolton Medical Centre ♦ Papworth Surgery ♦ Priory Fields Surgery ♦ Rainbow Surgery ♦ The Old Exchange Surgery

Alconbury & Brampton Surgeries ♦ Almond Road Surgery ♦ Buckden & Little Paxton Surgeries ♦ Cedar House Surgery ♦ Church Street Health Centre ♦ Cornerstone Practice ♦ Cromwell Place Surgery ♦ Mercheford House ♦ The Moat House Surgery ♦ Northcote House Surgery ♦ The Orchard Surgery ♦ Parkhall Surgery ♦ Ramsey Health Centre ♦ Riverside Practice ♦ The Spinney Surgery ♦ St. Neots Health Centre ♦ Wellside Surgery

Burwell Surgery ♦ Cathedral Surgery ♦ Doddington Medical Centre ♦ Haddenham Surgery ♦ George Clare Surgery ♦ Manea Surgery ♦ Priors Field Surgery ♦ St George Medical Centre ♦ St Mary’s Surgery ♦ Staploe Medical Centre

Clarkson Surgery ♦ North Brink Practice ♦ Parson Drove Surgery ♦ Trinity Surgery

For details of Clinical Commissioning Group, Local  Commissioning Group and practice level populations click here

NHS Choices   |   NHS Constitution   |   Patient Experience   |   Safeguarding

Documents   |   Links   |   Sitemap   |   Accessibility   |   Privacy   |   Work for us